CONTACTS

Praha

Skyport a.s.
Laglerové 1075/4
161 00 Praha 6
Česká republika
Customs code: CZ 650201
GPS pozice: 50° 06' 42.7'' ; 14° 16' 41.3 ''

Opening hours of the customer centre for the public:
Mon-Fri: 07:00-19:00
Sat: 07:00-14:00

Cargo shipments can be delivered even on Sundays, public holidays or outside standard opening hours.
Surcharge for pick-up or delivery outside standard opening hours as per public price list.

General questions

Tel: +420 224 304 111

E-mail: info@skyport.com

Sales

Tel: +420 224 304 111

E-mail: sales@skyport.com

Export

Tel: +420 224 304 150

E-mail: export@skyport.com

SITA: PRGFE7X

Import

Tel: +420 224 304 100

Fax: +420 224 304 240

E-mail: import@skyport.com

SITA: PRGFE7X

Acceptance

Tel: +420 224 304 120

E-mail: acceptance@skyport.com

SITA: PRGFE7X

Trucks

Tel: +420 224 304 105

E-mail: truck@skyport.com

Supervisor on duty

Tel: +420 224 304 123

Tel: +420 224 304 122

Tel: +420 602 163 346

E-mail: supervisors@skyport.com

SITA: PRGFE7X

Dangerous goods

Tel: +420 224 304 121

E-mail: dgr@skyport.com

Accounting department

Tel: +420 224 304 108

E-mail: accounting@skyport.com

Claims

Tel: +420 224 304 106

E-mail: claims@skyport.com

Mail handling centr

Tel: +420 224 304 161

Tel: +420 224 304 160

E-mail: post@skyport.com

Company management

Tel: +420 224 304 111

E-mail: info@skyport.com

Bratislava

Company headquarters:
Skyport s.r.o.
Letiště M. R. Štefánika
820 01 Bratislava

Correspondence address:
Skyport s.r.o.
Letiště M. R. Štefánika
823 09 Bratislava

Managing Director

Tel: +421 232 777 650

Supervisor

Tel: +421 232 777 611

Tel: +421 243 425 664

Fax: +421 243 425 664

E-mail: supervisor@skyport.sk

Stowing

Tel: +421 232 777 610

E-mail: stowing@skyport.sk

Technical handling

Tel: +421 232 777 611

E-mail: supervisor@skyport.sk

Passenger handling

Tel: +421 232 777 611

E-mail: supervisor@skyport.sk

Cargo handling

Tel: +421 232 777 601

Tel: +421 232 777 602

Tel: +421 232 777 604

E-mail: cargo@skyport.sk

Customs declaration

Tel: +421 232 777 603

E-mail: customs@skyport.sk

Košice

Skyport s.r.o.
Letiště Košice
041 75 Košice
Slovenská republika

Cargo Handling

Tel: +421 553 217 720

Fax: +421 557 897 901

E-mail: cargo.ke@skyport.sk